Board of Directors & Executive Committee


Yaron Spigel

President of the Board
Group CEO

Alexander Wyss

Board Director
Managing Partner Baker & McKenzie

Oleg Paroshin, MD

Executive Managing Director
Cluster RU-CIS-CEE

Luciano Deportu

Board Advisor

Nicolas Moretti

Executive Managing Director
General Manager Switzerland
Leadership Team

Maria Bernasconi

Director Regulatory Affairs
Quality, Pharmacovigilance

Vincenzo Tirella

Director, Finance and Operations

Irina Znamenskaya

Head of Human Resources
Group and Russia, CIS

Dr. med. Georgy Paroshin

Global Medical Director and
Patients Advocacy

Simone Maisto

Director, Market Access Latam Region

Andrea Camporini

Head of Supply Chain

Marco Scicolone

Head of Business Development
and Sourcing

Ugo Sottosanti

Head of Sales Operations
& Customer Service

Hesham Fathy

Regional Managing Director
MENA, Turkey and India

Dr. med. Evgeniya Rumyantseva

Regional Managing Director JAPAC

Mette Feldt Rasmussen

Country Manager Denmark
& Nordics Cluster

André Censi

Country Manager Iberia
and Market Access Manager Europe

Nissa Yuen

Country Manager Hong Kong
& Taiwan

Daniel Tanana

Country Manager Argentina
& South America Cluster

Dr. med. Andrius Rudzikas

General Manager, Baltics and CEE Cluster

Yulia Denisova

Country Manager, Russia

Yury Zheltikov

Regional Manager CIS cluster

Andrey Shilimanov

Country Manager Ukraine

Svetlana Isakova

Head Finance & Business Development Russia and CIS Cluster